Staff Contact

IMG_1567

Craig Engwall – MDHA Executive Director

craig.engwall@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 13

IMG_1571

Kim Nelson – MDHA Office Manager

kimn@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 14

IMG_1564

Renee Thompson – MDHA Finance Coordinator

renee@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 15

IMG_1542

Kim Washburn – MDHA Membership Coordinator

kim@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 16

IMG_1546

Joshua Salisbury – MDHA Merchandise/ Marketing Coordinator

josh@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 17

MDHA Warehouse Coordinator

warehouse@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 18

IMG_1555

Jenny Foley – MDHA Grant Coordinator

jenny@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 20

IMG_1538

Gabrielle (Gabe) Gropp – MDHA Program Coordinator

gabe@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103 ext. 22

____________________________________________________________________________

Our Extended Staff

IMG_1551

Bri Stacklie – MDHA Event & Publication Coordinator

bri@mndeerhunters.com – 218-327-1103

Independent Contractor

rod2

Rod Dimich – MDHA Whitetales Co-Editor

Independent Contractor

IMG_1558

Ed Schmidt – MDHA Whitetales Co-Editor

Independent Contractor

CoryBennett2

Cory Bennett – MDHA Lobbyist

Independent Contractor