Contact MDHA

Should you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact any MDHA Staff or Board Member.

 

STAFF

Mark Johnson
Executive Director

Started in August 1999
mark@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 13


Becca Kent 125

Becca Kent
Chapter Coordinator

Started in February 2013
becca@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 11


Bri Stacklie
CommunicationDirector
Started in October 2001
bri@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 12


Kim Washburn Web

Kim Washburn
Membership Coordinator
Started in October 2007
kim@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 16


Jean Frank WEb

Jean Frank
Accounting
Started in May 2005
jean@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 15


rita_harthan

Rita Harthan
Warehouse Clerk
Started in May 2005
warehouse@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 18


craig

Craig Follett
Merchandise Director
Started in October 2005
craig@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 17


Kim Nelson Web

Kim Nelson
Office & Grants Manager
Started in May 2009
kimn@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 14

Gabe Gropp Web

Gabe Gropp
Administrative Services
Started in October 2012
gabe@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 10

Jenny Foley Web

Jenny Foley
Grants Coordinator & Communications
Started in August 2013
jenny@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 20

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Denis Quarberg
State President
denisquarberg@mndeerhunters.com


Doug Applegren

Doug Appelgren
State Vice President
dougappelgren@mndeerhunters.com

Kristian Jankofsky
State Secretary
kristianjankofsky@mndeerhunters.com


Wayne Johnson
State Treasurer
waynejohnson@mndeerhunters.com


 John Erlandson
At-Large Director
johnerlandson@mndeerhunters.com

If you are interested in joining the
MDHA Executive Committee,
click HERE!

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS


Kim Murphy
Region 1 Director
kimmurphy@mndeerhunters.com


Fred Freihammer
Region 2 Director
fredfreihammer@mndeerhunters.com


Brad Trevena
Region 3 Director
bradtrevena@mndeerhunters.com 


John Edinger
Region 4 Director

johnedinger@mndeerhunters.com

Peter Lodermeier
Region 5 Director

peterlodermeier@mndeerhunters.com


VACANT
Click HERE to apply!


Erv Krosch
Region 7 Director
ervkrosch@mndeerhunters.com 


Stephen Nelsen
Region 8 Director

stephennelsen@mndeerhunters.com


Carol Altrichter
Region 9 Director
carolaltrichter@mndeerhunters.com


Bruce Gross
Region 10 Director
brucegross@mndeerhunters.com


Gary Thompson
Region 11 Director
garythompson@mndeerhunters.com


Jim Vogen
Region 12 Director
jimvogen@mndeerhunters.com




VACANT
Click HERE to apply!

If you are interested in joining the
MDHA Executive Board, click HERE!