Contact MDHA

Should you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact any MDHA Staff or Board Member.



Craig Engwall
Executive Director
Started in January 2015
218-327-1103 ext. 13

Becca Kent Web

Becca Kent
Chapter Coordinator
Started in February 2013
218-327-1103 ext. 11

Bri Stacklie CommunicationDirector
Started in October 2001
218-327-1103 ext. 12

Kim Washburn Web

Kim Washburn
Membership Coordinator
Started in October 2007
218-327-1103 ext. 16

Jean Frank WEb

Jean Frank
Started in May 2005
218-327-1103 ext. 15


Rita Harthan
Warehouse Clerk
Started in May 2005 218-327-1103 ext. 18


Josh Salisbury
Merchandise & Marketing Coordinator
Started in July 2014
218-327-1103 ext. 17

Kim Nelson Web

Kim Nelson
Office & Grants Manager
Started in May 2009
218-327-1103 ext. 14


Gabe Gropp
Administrative & Education Coordinator
Started in October 2012
218-327-1103 ext. 10

Jenny Foley Web

Jenny Foley
Grants Coordinator & Communications
Started in August 2013
218-327-1103 ext. 20


Denis Quarberg

State President

Doug Applegren

Doug Appelgren
State Vice President

Mark Strege2

Mark Strege
State Secretary

Wayne Johnson
State Treasurer

John Erlandson
At-Large Director

If you are interested in joining
the MDHA Executive Committee,
click HERE!


Kim Murphy (2)

Kim Murphy
Region 1 Director

Scott Foley

Scott Foley
Region 2 Director

Brad Trevena
Region 3 Director 

John Edinger
Region 4 Director

Peter Lodermeier
Region 5 Director

Steve Ranallo

Steve Ranallo 
Region 6 Director

Erv Krosch
Region 7 Director 

Dustin Shrouds

Dustin Shourds
Region 8 Director

Mark Burley

Mark Burley
Region 9 Director

Mark Lueck

Mark Lueck
Region 10 Director

Gary Thompson
Region 11 Director

Jim Vogen
Region 12 Director

Region 13 Director
VACANT Click HERE to apply!

If you are interested in joining the MDHA Executive Board, click HERE!