Contact MDHA

Should you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact any MDHA Staff or Board Member.

STAFF


Denis Quarberg
Interim Executive Director
Started in October 2014
denisquarberg@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 13


Becca Kent Web

Becca Kent
Chapter Coordinator
Started in February 2013
becca@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 11


Bri Stacklie CommunicationDirector
Started in October 2001 bri@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 12


Kim Washburn Web

Kim Washburn
Membership Coordinator
Started in October 2007 kim@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 16


Jean Frank WEb

Jean Frank
Accounting
Started in May 2005 jean@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 15


rita_harthan

Rita Harthan
Warehouse Clerk
Started in May 2005 warehouse@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 18


???????????????????????????????

Josh Salisbury
Merchandise Coordinator
Started in July 2014
josh@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 17


Kim Nelson Web

Kim Nelson
Office & Grants Manager
Started in May 2009 kimn@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 14

Gabe Gropp Web

Gabe Gropp
Administrative Services
Started in October 2012 gabe@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 10

Jenny Foley Web

Jenny Foley
Grants Coordinator & Communications
Started in August 2013 jenny@mndeerhunters.com
218-327-1103 ext. 20

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Doug Applegren

Doug Appelgren
Interim State President
dougappelgren@mndeerhunters.com


Doug Applegren

Doug Appelgren
State Vice President
dougappelgren@mndeerhunters.com

Mark Strege2

Mark Strege
State Secretary
markstrege@mndeerhunters.com

Wayne Johnson
State Treasurer
waynejohnson@mndeerhunters.com


John Erlandson
At-Large Director
johnerlandson@mndeerhunters.com

If you are interested in joining
the MDHA Executive Committee,
click HERE!

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS


Kim Murphy (2)

Kim Murphy
Region 1 Director kimmurphy@mndeerhunters.com


Scott Foley

Scott Foley
Region 2 Director scottfoley@mndeerhunters.com


Brad Trevena
Region 3 Director bradtrevena@mndeerhunters.com 


John Edinger
Region 4 Director
johnedinger@mndeerhunters.com

Peter Lodermeier
Region 5 Director
peterlodermeier@mndeerhunters.com

Steve Ranallo

Steve Ranallo 
Region 6 Director
steveranallo@mndeerhunters.com


Erv Krosch
Region 7 Director
ervkrosch@mndeerhunters.com 


Dustin Shrouds

Dustin Shourds
Region 8 Director
dustinshourds@mndeerhunters.com


Mark Burley

Mark Burley
Region 9 Director
markburley@mndeerhunters.com


Mark Lueck

Mark Lueck
Region 10 Director marklueck@mndeerhunters.com


Gary Thompson
Region 11 Director garythompson@mndeerhunters.com


Jim Vogen
Region 12 Director jimvogen@mndeerhunters.com


Region 13 Director
VACANT Click HERE to apply!

If you are interested in joining the MDHA Executive Board, click HERE!